Montrose is the debut album by the American hard rock band Montrose released in 1973 on the Warner Bros. label. It was produced by Ted Templeman. The album marks the recording debut of vocalist Sammy Hagar, who would later achieve international success as a solo artist and member of Van Halen.


  Original Album
A1 Rock The Nation 2:57
A2 Bad Motor Scooter 3:43
A3 Space Station #5 5:17
A4 I Don't Want It 3:02
B1 Good Rockin' Tonight 2:57
B2 Rock Candy 5:17
B3 One Thing On My Mind 3:40
B4 Make It Last 5:29
  KSAN Radio Session - 1973
C1 Intro 0:54
C2 Good Rockin' Tonight 3:55
C3 Rock Candy 4:46
C4 Bad Motor Scooter 5:01
C5 Shoot Us Down 4:54
C6 One Thing On My Mind 3:27
D1 Rock The Nation 4:55
D2 Make It Last 6:04
D3 You're Out Of Time 3:35
D4 Roll Over Beethoven 4:53
D5 I Don't Want It 3:55


Montrose - Deluxe Edition

Find Vinyl Records Online
Search Shopping Cart Pitch Video