Ladies, and Gentlemen

Ladies, and Gentlemen

Includes voucher to download MP3 version of the album. 


A1 How Blue Can You Get?  
A2 I Wonder Why  
A3 Think It Over  
A4 The Thrill Is Gone  
A5 Chains And Things  
B1 Worry, Worry  
B2 Sweet Sixteen  
B3 Ghetto Woman  
C1 There Must Be A Better World Somewhere  
C2 When Love Comes To Town  
C3 Stormy Monday Blues  
C4 Blues Man  
D1 Caldonia  
D1 You Have A Way  
D3 Key To The Highway (Live)  
D4 Get These Blues Off Me  
D5 See That My Grave Is Kept Clean


Ladies, and Gentlemen Mr. B.B. King

Find Vinyl Records Online
Search Shopping Cart Pitch Video