Coda is a rarities compilation album by the English rock band Led Zeppelin. The album is a collection of unused tracks from various sessions during Led Zeppelin's twelve-year career. It was released in 1982, two years after the group had officially disbanded following the death of drummer John Bonham. The word coda, meaning a passage that ends a musical piece following the main body, was therefore chosen as the title.


  Original Album
A1 We're Gonna Groove 2:37
A2 Poor Tom 3:02
A3 I Can't Quit You Baby 4:18
A4 Walter's Walk 4:31
B1 Ozone Baby 3:36
B2 Darlene 5:06
B3 Bonzo's Montreaux 4:22
B4 Wearing And Tearing 5:27
  Companion Audio
C1 We're Gonna Groove (Alternate Mix) 2:40
C2 If It Keeps On Raining (When The Levee Breaks) (Rough Mix) 4:11
C3 Bonzo's Montreux (Mix Construction In Progress) 4:57
C4 Baby Come On Home 4:30
D1 Sugar Mama (Mix) 2:50
D2 Poor Tom (Instrumental Mix) 2:16
D3 Travelling Riverside Blues (BBC Session) 5:08
D4 Hey, Hey, What Can I Do 3:52
E1 Four Hands (Four Sticks) (Bombay Orchestra) 4:43
E2 Friends (Bombay Orchestra) 4:25
E3 St. Tristan's Sword (Rough Mix) 5:40
F1 Desire (The Wanton Song) (Rough Mix) 4:08
F2 Bring It On Home (Rough Mix) 4:19
F3 Walter's Walk (Rough Mix) 3:18
F4 Everybody Makes It Through (In The Light) (Rough Mix) 8:31


Coda - Deluxe Edition

Find Vinyl Records Online
Search Shopping Cart Pitch Video