Beautiful Stories For

Beautiful Stories For

Beautiful Stories for Ugly Children is the sixth studio album by industrial metal band Mushroomhead. The album was released on September 28, 2010 by Megaforce Records. The first single from the album "Come On", was released on August 16, 2010. It is the band's final album to feature Pig Benis on bass and Gravy on guitar, and it is the only album to feature Lil Dan on percussion.


A1 Come On 4:07
A2 Inspiration 3:46
A3 Slaughterhouse Road 3:41
A4 I'll Be Here 4:36
A5 Burn The Bridge 5:10
A6 Holes In The Void 4:45
B1 Harvest The Garden 4:34
B2 The Harm You Do 4:06
B3 Your Demise 4:21
B4 The Feel 3:50
B5 Darker Days 3:46
B6 Do I Know You? 2:46


Beautiful Stories For Ugly Children

Find Vinyl Records Online
Search Shopping Cart Pitch Video