Bad Company.

Bad Company.

Bad Company is the debut studio album by the English hard rock supergroup Bad Company. The album was recorded at Headley Grange with Ronnie Lanes' Mobile Studio in November 1973, and it was the first album released on Led Zeppelin's Swan Song Records label.


  Record One - Bad Company (Original Album)
A1 Can't Get Enough 4:15
A2 Rock Steady 3:46
A3 Ready For Love 4:59
A4 Don't Let Me Down 4:19
B1 Bad Company 4:47
B2 The Way I Choose 5:01
B3 Movin' On 3:21
B4 Seagull 4:03
  Record Two: Previously Unreleased Bonus Tracks
C1 Superstar Woman (Full Length Version) 6:11
C2 Little Miss Fortune (B-side 'Can't Get Enough') 3:58
C3 Easy On My Soul (B-side 'Movin On') 6:15
C4 Bad Company (Session Reel 2 - Alternate Version)* 4:40
D1 Can't Get Enough (Alternate Version)* 4:20
D2 The Way I Choose (Demo Reel 1)* 6:39
D3 Little Miss Fortune (DEmo Reel 1)* 3:58
D4 Bad Company (Session Reel 8 - Alternate Version)* 5:33

Bad Company

Find Vinyl Records Online
Search Shopping Cart Pitch Video